<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.1" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: A43 File Management Utility 3.20</title>
	<link>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/</link>
	<description>nLite Addons</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 17 May 2012 06:07:58 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.1</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: balaramdonny</title>
		<link>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/#comment-220780</link>
		<author>balaramdonny</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Jul 2010 05:25:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/#comment-220780</guid>
					<description>Date: 9th July,2010

  The uninfected "A34FileManagementUtility.exe" file is 857 KB , downloaded 
from "http://alterion.us/a43/"

  Malwarebytes does not detect anything in the CAB file. Only after extraction
is the malware infection obvious.
  The INFECTED file has a size of 1.02 MB. This file is infected with the
malware "Backdoor.bot", detected by Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware. Norton Anti
virus DOES NOT detect this unwanted intruder.
  This infeced file is from Winaddons.com at the following URL:-
--http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/ . The download is
from "Mediafire.com" at the following URL:-
--http://www.mediafire.com/?xdniznxtezy.
  The infected file is inside a CABinet file having an MD5 of:-
---------------------[MD5: BCC356C77D214432C8D96AA42AF1DCF2]

MD5 by DigestIT 2004 is----bcc356c77d214432c8d96aa42af1dcf2 for the   
"ProgramAddons A43 File Management Utility 3.20.cab" downloaded by myself from
the "mediafire" download site.

  As the MD5 of what I downloaded matches the published MD5 at 
"http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/", it is reasonable
to assume that my download was "ORIGINAL".

  Who has put this MALWARE, "Backdoor.bot" into the download from  "mediafire".
Does "mediafire" have any links to the East Asian Communist empire? Is it one
of their "front" organisations? I know it is a free download; legitimate
organisations, like embassies, may have downloaded it. Remember the Dalai 
Lama's e-mails were intercepted by the commie-pigs. They did it by the 
"Backdoor.bot".

  In the world of Guns &#38; Bombs, the biggest terrorists are the Islamists!
  In Cyberspace, the biggest CYBER-terrorists, are the East Asian Communists.
  I aver, "the only good communist is a dead communist".

Thank you. Please beware of malware on your site.

SIGNED: balaramdonny</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Date: 9th July,2010</p>
<p>  The uninfected &#8220;A34FileManagementUtility.exe&#8221; file is 857 KB , downloaded<br />
from &#8220;http://alterion.us/a43/&#8221;</p>
<p>  Malwarebytes does not detect anything in the CAB file. Only after extraction<br />
is the malware infection obvious.<br />
  The INFECTED file has a size of 1.02 MB. This file is infected with the<br />
malware &#8220;Backdoor.bot&#8221;, detected by Malwarebytes&#8217; Anti-Malware. Norton Anti<br />
virus DOES NOT detect this unwanted intruder.<br />
  This infeced file is from Winaddons.com at the following URL:-<br />
&#8211;http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/ . The download is<br />
from &#8220;Mediafire.com&#8221; at the following URL:-<br />
&#8211;http://www.mediafire.com/?xdniznxtezy.<br />
  The infected file is inside a CABinet file having an MD5 of:-<br />
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;[MD5: BCC356C77D214432C8D96AA42AF1DCF2]</p>
<p>MD5 by DigestIT 2004 is&#8212;-bcc356c77d214432c8d96aa42af1dcf2 for the<br />
&#8220;ProgramAddons A43 File Management Utility 3.20.cab&#8221; downloaded by myself from<br />
the &#8220;mediafire&#8221; download site.</p>
<p>  As the MD5 of what I downloaded matches the published MD5 at<br />
&#8220;http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/&#8221;, it is reasonable<br />
to assume that my download was &#8220;ORIGINAL&#8221;.</p>
<p>  Who has put this MALWARE, &#8220;Backdoor.bot&#8221; into the download from  &#8220;mediafire&#8221;.<br />
Does &#8220;mediafire&#8221; have any links to the East Asian Communist empire? Is it one<br />
of their &#8220;front&#8221; organisations? I know it is a free download; legitimate<br />
organisations, like embassies, may have downloaded it. Remember the Dalai<br />
Lama&#8217;s e-mails were intercepted by the commie-pigs. They did it by the<br />
&#8220;Backdoor.bot&#8221;.</p>
<p>  In the world of Guns &amp; Bombs, the biggest terrorists are the Islamists!<br />
  In Cyberspace, the biggest CYBER-terrorists, are the East Asian Communists.<br />
  I aver, &#8220;the only good communist is a dead communist&#8221;.</p>
<p>Thank you. Please beware of malware on your site.</p>
<p>SIGNED: balaramdonny</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: balaramdonny</title>
		<link>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/#comment-220817</link>
		<author>balaramdonny</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Jul 2010 13:33:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/#comment-220817</guid>
					<description>Is it possible that there is "phishing" on this site?

SIGNED: balaramdonny</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is it possible that there is &#8220;phishing&#8221; on this site?</p>
<p>SIGNED: balaramdonny</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rado</title>
		<link>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/#comment-220836</link>
		<author>Rado</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Jul 2010 16:13:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/#comment-220836</guid>
					<description>The MD5 of the file hosted on MediaFire is the same as the MD5 of the file I have on my HDD (and which I personally uploaded to MediaFire).

I scanned the .exe inside of the .cab archive and here is the result: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/e3a7b4a2e444501f39a6117de01a614d15c3d88c0f65c1d8b1785a825deb1314-1278691692

Personally I don't see a problem with the file.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The MD5 of the file hosted on MediaFire is the same as the MD5 of the file I have on my HDD (and which I personally uploaded to MediaFire).</p>
<p>I scanned the .exe inside of the .cab archive and here is the result: <a href="http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/e3a7b4a2e444501f39a6117de01a614d15c3d88c0f65c1d8b1785a825deb1314-1278691692" rel="nofollow">http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/e3a7b4a2e444501f39a6117de01a614d15c3d88c0f65c1d8b1785a825deb1314-1278691692</a></p>
<p>Personally I don&#8217;t see a problem with the file.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>

