A43 File Management Utility 3.20

MD5: BCC356C77D214432C8D96AA42AF1DCF2
Information: website
Size: 1.00 MB
MediaFire: Download
License: Freeware

A43 is a freeware file management utility for Windows XP and higher.

Features:
* Integrated text editor with unlimited size. Dynamic highlighting for the web.
* Integrated zip/unzip features. Simply drag-n-drop files or click a button.
* Integrated file search to quickly locate and jump to those lost files.
* Integrated quick launch area for fast access to the programs you use the most.
* Favorite buttons to quickly open those often used folders.
* Dual-pane view for those that demand speed in file management.
* Requires no installation, no data is written to the system registry.
* Keep it on your pen/jump drive and take it where ever you go.

A43 File Management Utility 3.20


3 Responses to “A43 File Management Utility 3.20”

  1. balaramdonny Says:

    Date: 9th July,2010

    The uninfected “A34FileManagementUtility.exe” file is 857 KB , downloaded
    from “http://alterion.us/a43/”

    Malwarebytes does not detect anything in the CAB file. Only after extraction
    is the malware infection obvious.
    The INFECTED file has a size of 1.02 MB. This file is infected with the
    malware “Backdoor.bot”, detected by Malwarebytes’ Anti-Malware. Norton Anti
    virus DOES NOT detect this unwanted intruder.
    This infeced file is from Winaddons.com at the following URL:-
    –http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/ . The download is
    from “Mediafire.com” at the following URL:-
    –http://www.mediafire.com/?xdniznxtezy.
    The infected file is inside a CABinet file having an MD5 of:-
    ———————[MD5: BCC356C77D214432C8D96AA42AF1DCF2]

    MD5 by DigestIT 2004 is—-bcc356c77d214432c8d96aa42af1dcf2 for the
    “ProgramAddons A43 File Management Utility 3.20.cab” downloaded by myself from
    the “mediafire” download site.

    As the MD5 of what I downloaded matches the published MD5 at
    “http://www.winaddons.com/a43-file-management-utility-320/”, it is reasonable
    to assume that my download was “ORIGINAL”.

    Who has put this MALWARE, “Backdoor.bot” into the download from “mediafire”.
    Does “mediafire” have any links to the East Asian Communist empire? Is it one
    of their “front” organisations? I know it is a free download; legitimate
    organisations, like embassies, may have downloaded it. Remember the Dalai
    Lama’s e-mails were intercepted by the commie-pigs. They did it by the
    “Backdoor.bot”.

    In the world of Guns & Bombs, the biggest terrorists are the Islamists!
    In Cyberspace, the biggest CYBER-terrorists, are the East Asian Communists.
    I aver, “the only good communist is a dead communist”.

    Thank you. Please beware of malware on your site.

    SIGNED: balaramdonny

  2. balaramdonny Says:

    Is it possible that there is “phishing” on this site?

    SIGNED: balaramdonny

  3. Rado Says:

    The MD5 of the file hosted on MediaFire is the same as the MD5 of the file I have on my HDD (and which I personally uploaded to MediaFire).

    I scanned the .exe inside of the .cab archive and here is the result: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/e3a7b4a2e444501f39a6117de01a614d15c3d88c0f65c1d8b1785a825deb1314-1278691692

    Personally I don’t see a problem with the file.

Leave a Reply